You can choose dual copy at a vault level. If you delete a copy both get deleted and the action is audited. If a copy gets lost due to hardware failure a clone is made from the 2nd copy. Vaults can also be locked down from deletion.
Modified on: Mon, 28 Oct, 2013 at 2:10 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.